©2019 ANJC

Trouver une ADJC

 
01- Ain
M Grégoire Porte
jeuneschasseurs01@gmail.com
 
Pas d'ADJC dans votre Département ? Nous vous accompagnons dans la création, cliquer sur le lien.
02- Aisne
M Maxime Guerreau
adjc-02@outlook.fr
03- Allier
Non-active
04- Alpes- de - hautes - Provence
M Dimitri Dorandini
jeuneschasseursdu04@outlook.fr
 
08- Ardennes
Non-active
07- Ardèche
M Alexandre
adjc07@hotmail.com
06- Alpes Maritime
M Vincent Menardo
adjc06@gmail.com
05- Hautes-Alpes
Non-active
 
09- Ariège
Non-active
10- Aube
M Teddy Hamon
teddy.hamon@free.fr
14- Calvados
M Maxime Deraine
adjc14@jeuneschasseursdefrance.fr
15- Cantal
Non-active
 
18- Cher
M Emeric
ajc18@hotmail.fr
17- Charentes Maritime
M Bastien
adjc.17.association@gmail.com
16- Charentes
M Paul Brandy
adjc16@hotmail.fr
 
21- Côte-d'Or
Non-active
22- Côte d'Armor
M Steven Gera
adjc22@hotmail.fr
23- Creuse
Non-active
24- Dordogne
Non-active
28- Eure-et-Loire
M Kevin Leonce
jeuneschasseurs28@gmail.com
27- Eure
M Jordan Boulnois
adjc27@gmail.com
26- Drôme
Non-active
25- Doubs
M Alexandre Mercier
adjc25@gmail.com
29- Finistère
M Yann Carval
yann_carval@orange.fr
30- Gard
Non-active
31- Haute-Garonne
Non-active
32- Gers
M Thomas Bulfoni
thomasbulfoni@hotmail.fr
36- Indre
M Steve Bouquerel
35- Ille-et-Vilaine
M Tony Sourdin
ajc35@hotmail.fr
34- Hérault
M Adrien
adjc.herault@outlook.fr
33- Gironde
M Yann Vaucelle
assojeuneschasseurs33@gmail.com
37- Indre-et-Loire
M Sylvain Contreau
s.contreau@orange.fr
38- Isère
Non-active
39- Jura
M Marc Girardot
girardotmarc@hotmail.fr
40- Landes
M Guillaume Godrand
 jeuneschasseursdeslandes@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
56- Morbihan
M Jérémy le Dortz
jeuneschasseursdumorbihan@gmail.com
54- Meurthe-et-Moselle
M Quentin Bernard
assojc54@gmail.com
53- Mayenne
M Charlie Habasque
ajcmayenne@gmail.com
49- Maine-et-Loire
M Teddy Boitière
adjc49@hotmail.com
50- Manche
Non-active
51- Marne
Non-active
52- Haute-Marne
Non-active
48- Lozère
M Yannick Bay
y.bay.fdc48@chasseurdefrance.com
47- Lot-et-Garonne
Non-active
46- Lot
M Florian Salesse 
florian.salesse@hotmail.com
45- Loiret
M Franck Tudal
ajcloiret@gmail.com
41- Loir-et-Cher
M Victor Nadot
ajc41@live.fr
42- Loire
Nathan CANETTO
adjcloire@gmail.com
43- Haute-Loire
Non-active
44- Loire-Atlantique
MM Mélanie Giraud
adjc44@yahoo.fr
 
 
 
 
72- Sarthe
MM Marie-Solène Beuzelin
msbeuzelin@gmail.com
71- Saône-et-Loire
Non-active
70- Haute-Savoie
Non-active
69- Rhone
Non-active
65- Hautes-Pyrénées
M Bruno Ferrand
bferrand5@gmail.com
66- Pyrénées-Orientales
Non-active
67- Bas-Rhin
Non-active
68- Haut-Rhin
Non-active
64- Pyrénées-Atlantique
M Damien Ducasse
ajc.64@orange.fr
63- Puy de Dome
Non-active
62- Pas-de-Calais
M Justin Vion 
justin.vion@gmail.com
61- Orne
M François Romé
contact.adjc61@gmail.com
57- Moselle
M Mathieu Hann
adjc.moselle@gmail.com
58- Nièvre
Non-active
59- Nord
M Maxence Bossaert
ajcnord@gmail.com
60- Oise
M Mathieu Legrand
adjc60@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
89- Yonne
M Alexis Applencourt
applencourt.alexis@gmail.com
88- Vosges
MM Elodie Cadoré
jeunes.nouveaux.chasseurs88@gmail.com
84- Vaucluse
MM Marie-Claire LACROIX
ADJC84@yahoo.fr
85- Vendée
M Eric Ecomard
adjc85@gmail.com
86- Vienne
M Aubry Prenant
aubry.prenant@orange.fr
87- Haute-Vienne
MM Anne Marie Furet
83- Var
Non-active
82- Tarn-et-Garonne
Non-active
81- Tarn
Non-active
80- Somme
M Mickael
jeunechasseursamarien@gmail.com
73- Savoie
Non-active
74- Haute-Savoie
M Teddy Hamon
teddy.hamon@free.fr
75- Paris et Ile de France
M Hugo Jarry
hugo.jarry@jeuneschasseurs-idf.fr
79- Deux-Sèvres
M Cedric Lecomte
adjc79@outlook.fr
 
 
 
 
76- Seine-Maritime
M Gauthier Ledru
adjnc76@hotmail.fr
77- Seine-et-Marne
M Yohann Champenois
ajc77@outlook.fr

Vos contacts